LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Nigel Storey

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. nigel@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Angela Mansell

Managing Director - Mansell Finishes
E. angela.mansell@mansellfinishes.co.uk
W. www.mansellfinishes.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 27 May Read Issue 1 now! https://t.co/RkkFvvXBus #LSFA #LSFMagazine #Lightsteelframe #industrynews #offsite #construction https://t.co/tc6EyiafAK 26 May The Gateway, an ambitious 12,000m2 church facility comprises a 1,650 seat auditorium & the complex roof constructio… https://t.co/fbscRFH9rb 26 May @Trimble_TeklaUK explores the use of digital technology within steel construction, with a particular focus on the… https://t.co/sw0w6bGaKl 21 May #LSFA Members @Frameclad continue to invest in equipment, premises and people increasing their capacity with two la… https://t.co/YVpwJ3ad90