LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Nigel Storey

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. nigel@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alan Wildsmith

Offsite Consultant - Light Steel Frame Association
E. alan.wildsmith@radar-communications.co.uk
W. www.lsf-association.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Angela Mansell

Managing Director - Mansell Finishes
E. angela.mansell@mansellfinishes.co.uk
W. www.mansellfinishes.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 24 Feb @TDSLimited_ gave an exciting speaker session displaying legacy projects Hong Kong Airport & Tottenham Hotspurs Foo… https://t.co/0nr4mj43Sw 20 Feb Thank you to Peter Burchill from @EOS_Framing & Richard Wilson of @SiniatUK for showing us all why offsite needs to… https://t.co/V6c8Q00QCg 19 Feb Nicola Carniato displayed a range of light steel frame case studies at #FocusonFraming including Hunsett Mill, Oslo… https://t.co/vKMNNa0d1Z 18 Feb Thank you, Phil Jasper from #Kingspan for your presentation at #FocusonFraming We all thoroughly enjoyed hearing ab… https://t.co/yvK67XiaZq