LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey - Chair

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eosframing.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Melanie Davies

Market Manager (UK) - Etex Building Performance
E. melanie.davies@etexgroup.com
W. https://etex-bp.co.uk/

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Gus Houliston

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. Gus@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

Radar Communications

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 26 Oct Take a look at the new informative #LightSteelFrame website from @LSF_Association member @EOS_Framing https://t.co/Y0tvqvPfrR 10 Oct Sponsored and hosted by the Light Steel Frame Association, #FocusonFraming is coming to Birmingham on Thursday 11 N… https://t.co/FAXUO2En6r 7 Oct Developers of model-based software for Construction, Structural and Civil Engineering - @Trimble_TeklaUK are headli… https://t.co/hUCKt43DjB 6 Oct Market-leading recruitment agency @ARVSolutions will be exhibiting at #FocusonFraming this November! For more infor… https://t.co/yod8lH7bca