LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey - Chair

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Melanie Davies

Market Manager (UK) - Etex Building Performance
E. melanie.davies@etexgroup.com
W. https://etex-bp.co.uk/

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Nigel Storey

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. nigel@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

Angela Mansell

Managing Director - Mansell Finishes
E. angela.mansell@mansellfinishes.co.uk
W. www.mansellfinishes.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Offsite Awards

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 9 Oct congratulations on your appointment Chris! https://t.co/Fo0X66Xets 1 Oct @HowickLTD are adopting #AugmentedReality technology to give their customers an edge. Read more about this latest d… https://t.co/kgR2kQL7CL 22 Sep Congratulations to #LSFA members @FusionBuildLGS on your #OffsiteAwards win! You can read up on this project in the… https://t.co/3vonGZ0Ml3 22 Sep RT @ARVSolutions: Less than an hour to go 'til the Offsite Awards 2020! don't forget to use the #offsiteawards with your watch parties post…