LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Nigel Storey

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. nigel@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Angela Mansell

Managing Director - Mansell Finishes
E. angela.mansell@mansellfinishes.co.uk
W. www.mansellfinishes.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Offsite Awards

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 3 Aug Exhibitor & Sponsorship Opportunities! #focusonframing provides positive return-on-investment and are some of the m… https://t.co/mWWPfRDzsw 31 Jul Through efficient design & engineering, #LSFA Member @AyrshireMetals worked closely with developer… https://t.co/Stgl4Nj9iv 30 Jul Utilising their structural engineering services & #BIM compliant design & detailing #LSFA members @TDSLimited_ are… https://t.co/aL3xZjldqk 30 Jul We are looking for leading edge ideas and ground-breaking projects from industry leaders in the #lightsteelframe se… https://t.co/Av5atvqhtF