LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey - Chair

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionsteelframing.co.uk
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Ben Towe

Managing Director - Hadley Group
E. ben.towe@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com
LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. steve.thompson@etexgroup.com
W. www.eosframing.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Melanie Davies

Market Manager (UK) - Etex Building Performance
E. melanie.davies@etexgroup.com
W. https://etex-bp.co.uk/

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alex Small

BIM & Digital Platforms Manager - TATA Steel
E: alex.small@tatasteeleurope.com
W: www.tatasteeleurope.com/
LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Gus Houliston

Managing Director - Intelligent Steel
E. Gus@intelligentsteel.com
W. www.intelligentsteel.com

LSFA_linkedin

EOS PAF System

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 31 May A lack of test evidence and performance data creates challenges. Steve Thompson Managing Director for @EOS_Framing… https://t.co/z2qMG93aCk 4 May RT @EOS_Framing: Specialising in advanced #lightsteelframing technologies, our mandate is to challenge the norm and take the #construction… 4 May With special thanks to @EOS_Framing for sponsoring the lunch at #FocusonFraming which took place at the NCC, Birmin… https://t.co/kP8NXyVGTA 3 May With special thanks to @euroform95 for sponsoring the delegate bags at #FocusonFraming which took place at the NCC,… https://t.co/LfKonSceP0