LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. s_thompson@eosuk.org
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alan Wildsmith

Group Product Manager-Structural - Hadley Group
E. alan.wildsmith@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Offsite Expo

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 14 Jun RT @steelcoinfo: The June edition of NSC magazine is now available to read online https://t.co/QAGd3lngHA https://t.co/pwWjQCO1A9 14 Jun RT @ARVSolutions: Could your company become one of the Stonewall Top 100 Employers? #SWCS #construction #diversity #LGBT https://t.co/s8KO2… 10 Jun RT @elecosoftpp: It was great to see so much interest in #Powerproject on our stand this week at the @LSF_Association #FocusOnFraming event… 5 Jun RT @SCIsteel: Next SCI Member webinar is 11 June 2019 - Learn how and why BIM is Changing the way we work. Register to attend. https://t.co…