LSFA Steering Group

Please see below details of our LSFA Steering Group Members:


 

Mike Fairey

Director - Fusion Building Systems
E. mike.fairey@fusionbuild.com
W. www.fusionbuild.com

LSFA_linkedin

Darren Richards

Managing Director - Cogent Consulting
E. darren.richards@cogent-consulting.co.uk
W. www.cogent-consulting.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Steve Thompson

Managing Director - EOS
E. s_thompson@eosuk.org
W. www.eos-facades.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Andrew Way

Associate Director - Steel Construction Institute (SCI)
E. a.way@steel-sci.com
W. www.steel-sci.com

LSFA_linkedin

Alan Wildsmith

Group Product Manager-Structural - Hadley Group
E. alan.wildsmith@hadleygroup.com
W. www.hadleygroup.com

LSFA_linkedin

Marcus Wood

Chief Operating Officer - Sigmat
E. marcus.wood@sigmat.co.uk
W. www.sigmat.co.uk

LSFA_linkedin

Offsite Expo

Stay in touch:

Industry partners
Twitter 17 Aug Sigmat LGSF system was successfully chosen to provide a full structural solution at Coventry University. Read the f… https://t.co/kgGEQlBUBV 16 Aug Read our full article on #steel #sustainabilty and the #circulareconomy online here @BPmagUK… https://t.co/Jwxsg1XRwW 16 Aug We are looking forward to hearing Darren Richards of @Cogent_Offsite speaking at the Light Gauge Steel Sessions at… https://t.co/SDwNUSRrYp 14 Aug We are looking forward to hearing LSFA members @Hadley_Group speaking at the Light Gauge Steel Sessions at the Of… https://t.co/deglKrUE8H